• Justice Srikrishna, retired Supreme Court Judge and head of the Sixth Pay Commission, Government of India, head Telangana Committee of the Govt. of India.

  • Prof. Robert Sapolsky, John A. and Cynthia Fry Gunn Professor at Stanford University, Former McArthur Fellow.

  • Dr Rakesh Sinha, Director, BEAMS Hospital for Women and  President of Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists, India.

  • Dr Gautam Allahbadia, Former President of the Mumbai Obstetrics and Gynecological Society, Consultant IVF specialist, Rotunda- Centre for Human Reproduction, Mumbai.